Currently: May

Ahh the sweet smell of freedom… For two months. Then it’s back to school for another ten months. Since I’m out early, I decided to do a post I see everywhere at the moment in the blogosphere. Let’s hop right into it, hmm?

Current Book: 10 Things I Did But Shouldn’t Have Done by Sarah Mylnowski or Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins. Both of these books I have read at least 3 times before. But hey, if it’s a good book, it’s a good book!

Current Music: Florida Georgia Line! Oh these boys have a way with words…

Image

(Source)

Current Guilty Pleasure: Does reading and eating count?

Current Nail Color: Havanna Nights (I think) by OPI for Sephora. So creamy. So dreamy.

Image

(Super blurry but you get the point)

Current Drink: Coffee. Always coffee.

Current Food: Hard boiled egg white! I forgot how much these babies rock. And you can basically fill them with anything.

Image

(Source)

Current Favorite Show: Agh. This is hard. It’s between Teen Wolf, Reba (HOW DID I NOT KNOW OF THIS SHOW), and The Pioneer Woman. Ree is one of those people you just fall in love with immediately. And her food is amazing.

Current Wish List: A new camera. I’ve seem to have lost both my charger and the USB chord for it. Maybe I should just get a new charger and USB chord…

Current Needs: Shorts! I have 2 appropriate pairs of shorts. I’m thinking some high waisted Levi’s. If only I could find some.

Current Triumphs: Finishing the school year! All my projects, final exams, and essays are completed and turned in. I couldn’t be happier.

Current Bane of My Existence: Chores. And housework. And workouts. Being a girl sucks sometimes.

Current (Constant) Celebrity Crush: I have two. #sorrynotsorry

Image

(Forever my crush)

Image

(Again. Forever my crush/twin)

Current Indulgence: Voodoo Donuts. Yeah. Those are gone now.

Current Blessing: My trip back east to visit all my family and friends. I miss them like crazy.

Current Slang: “Dude”, “Y’all”, “I’m done”, and “Bless your little heart”.

Current Outfit: Wisconsin tee shirt, jeans, and flip flops. It’s been a long day.

Current Excitement: Dinner! It’s taco night, y’all!

Current Mood: Calm and tired. TGIS (Thank God It’s Summer)

Current Link: The Pioneer Woman’s Mocha Brownies- WHAT WHAT?!

Well that’s all folks! I’m going off to do housework and catch up on the DVR! See ya for tomorrow for WIAW!

XOXO Zoe

2 thoughts on “Currently: May

Leave a Reply

