MIMM #6 I Got A Job, Food, and Inspiration

Good Monday to you all. I hope your weekend was fine and dandy and I hope you’re prepared for a wonderful MIMM post!

Marvelous is my summer job! I’m babysitting an adorable baby named Gaby whom I would like to adopt immediately. She makes those 9 hours fly by. (For safety reasons for Gaby, I will not be posting pictures of her adorableness. She is cute though, I promise).

Marvelous is guacamole. It’s taco night. Need I say more?

Image

 

Marvelous is a full day without electronics. I left my phone at home, didn’t post pr use the computer so I could really focus on the baby. It was nice to be away from social media for once and I can say that I wouldn’t mind doing it more often.

Marvelous is food. I just really like food.Image

Image

It warms thy soul.

Marvelous is some weekly inspiration to kick off an equally marvelous week!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Well that about does it for me. I have a taco salad waiting for me. See ya!

XOXO Zoe

 

 

Leave a Reply

