Most Wanted #1

Well. OOPS is all I can say. Between a lack of time, lack of wifi, and an utter lack of motivation, I ended up slacking this week. But we all have those kinda weeks, right? So to make up for it, I’m going to make a big ole post. I would really love to start doing more fashion/makeup/etc posts. So here we go. Get settled. This is going to be a big one.

Most Wanted Piece of Clothing: 

If you read my lately post, you would know I really love fall fashion and all that jazz. But my most wanted article of clothing is definitely this beautiful black dress. 

Image

I love that it’s appropriate for class with either ballet flats or some black boots, but it can be easily dressed up with a pair of black heels and a leather jacket.

Most Wanted Recipe:

These Pumpkin Scones. I really, really love pumpkin. And scones just push it over the edge.

Most Wanted School ‘Accessory’: 

Image

 

A beautiful, girly, colorful Lily Pulitzer agenda. I’ve heard nothing but good comments about it and with all my classes and workouts and after school activities, I’m going to need something this structured and large.

Most Wanted Drink:

Three words. Pumpkin. Spice. Latte.

Image

Most Wanted Workout:

I need to try a spinning class! Everyone talks so highly of them and I think it would be a great sweatathon! My gym needs to get their stuff together!

Most Wanted Album:

Birdy’s new album! It looks amazing (although I believe it is an EP)

Image

Most Wanted Makeup Product:

Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua foundation! It’s light and hydrating (although I have combination skin so I might want the matte version) and it’s a cult product. Not that that makes me want to buy it more because it does.

Most Wanted Show:

GAME. OF. THRONES. WHEN DO YOU COME BACK TO ME?!

Most Wanted ‘Thing’: 

The Goonies makes me so happy. Ah nostalgia. 

Image

 

I think that is it! Well. For now. My Most Wanted list always changes. I’ll see you tomorrow with a MIMM post and some motivational pics. As usual. 

XOXO Zoe

Leave a Reply

